Tag Archive: sam

Review + Excerpt: I Wish You Were Mine (Oxford #2) by Lauren Layne

I Wish You Were Mine Oxford #2 By: Lauren Layne Releasing February 2, 2016 Loveswept Blurb Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne‚Äôs Oxford series heats up in this… Continue reading

ARC Review: The Trouble With Love by Lauren Layne

I got an ARC of this book from Netgalley and Loveswept. This is an honest, unbiased review. I’ve been waiting for Alex and Emma’s story since I first met them in Love the… Continue reading