Category Archive: Romance

Review + Excerpt: Happily Ever Ninja (Knitting in the City #5) by Penny Reid

There are three things you need to know about Fiona Archer… I would tell you what they are, but then I’d have to kill you. But I can tell you that Fiona’s husband—the… Continue reading

Review + Excerpt: I Wish You Were Mine (Oxford #2) by Lauren Layne

I Wish You Were Mine Oxford #2 By: Lauren Layne Releasing February 2, 2016 Loveswept Blurb Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series heats up in this… Continue reading

Stealing the Groom (Stealing the Heart #1) by Sonya Weiss

 Stealing the Groom was a very fun and entertaining read, not to mention a feel good novel. It was well written, it was humorous. The only problem I had, was with a bit in… Continue reading

ARC Review: Running Wilde (Wilde Security #4) by Tonya Burrows

 I got a copy of this book from the author and publisher in exchange of an honest review. Let me tell you, when you start a Tonya Burrows series, don’t ever think that… Continue reading

ARC Review: Love On A Summer Night (Pine Harbour #4) by Zoe York

 I got a copy of this book from the author in exchange of an honest review. Oh boy… This was by far. The. Best. Book in the series. #TheZanderEffect was in full swing… Continue reading

ARC Review: The First Last Boy by Sonya Weiss

 The First Last Boy by Sonya Weiss Amazon– only $0.99 cents I got a copy of this book from the author in exchange of an honest review. This book was very different from… Continue reading

ARC Review + Excerpt: Playing With Fire by Alison Bliss

 I received a copy of this from Entangled Publishing, in exchange of an honest review. Finally we get Cowboy’s book. And his heroine being a librarian surprises me. Ever since I read Rules… Continue reading

ARC Review: Wilde at Heart by Tonya Burrows

 I got a copy of the book thanks to Tonya Burrows and Entangled Publishing, LLC. I was so happy to receive an early copy of this book, ’cause since the day I finished… Continue reading

ARC Review: Pointe of Breaking by Amy Daws & Sarah J Pepper

 I got a copy of the book from the authors in exchange of an honest review. Pointe of Breaking was nothing like I expected. When I read the synopsis, I though it’ll be… Continue reading

ARC Review + Guest Post: The Beauty and the Bachelor by Naima Simone

 I’d like to thank Entangled Publishing for an early review copy of this book.  Lucas Oliver is all set to avenge his father. And he will do whatever it takes to get what… Continue reading